Doctor Who returns to television on Saturday 23 August! Here’s a list of all the episodes coming up…


DEEP BREATH Written by Steven Moffat

INTO THE DALEK Written by Phil Ford and Steven Moffat

ROBOT OF SHERWOOD Written by Mark Gatiss

LISTEN Written by Steven Moffat

TIME HEIST Written by Stephen Thompson and Steven Moffat

THE CARETAKER Written by Gareth Roberts and Steven Moffat

KILL THE MOON Written by Peter Harness

MUMMY ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS Written by Jamie Mathieson

FLATLINE Written by Jamie Mathieson

IN THE FOREST OF THE NIGHT Written by Frank Cottrell Boyce

DARK WATER Written by Steven Moffat

DEATH IN HEAVEN Written by Steven Moffat


DWM 477 outer polybagFind out more about the new series of Doctor Who in issue 477 of Doctor Who Magazine, on sale from Thursday 21 August, priced £5.99.