Have you ever wanted to read Doctor Who stories in the style of Roger Hargreaves’ Mr Men? Well, now you can! There’s a brand new series of stories, written and illustrated by his son, Adam Hargreaves.

The first four titles are: Dr First (featuring Susan), Dr Fourth (featuring Sarah Jane Smith), Dr Eleventh (featuring River Song), and Dr Twelfth (featuring Missy), with the remaining Doctors’ books coming later this year.

The four titles are published on 25 April by Penguin, priced £4.99 each. We’re giving away FIVE sets of the first four books – to be in with a chance of winning, just answer this question:

Terms and Conditions: The competitions open on Thursday 6 April and close at midnight on Wednesday 3 May 2017. One entry per person. The competitions are not open to employees of Doctor Who Magazine or the printers, or anyone else connected with DWM, the printers or their families. Winners will be the first correct entries drawn after the closing date. No purchase necessary. DWM will not enter into any correspondence. Winners’ names will be available on request. Entrants under 16 years of age must have parental permission to enter.